MCRGO Instructors

class

MCRGO provides this instructor listing as a courtesy to the general public. These instructors are currently certified by MCRGO to offer MCL 28.425j training in Michigan to qualify Michigan residents to receive a concealed pistol license provided all other legal requirements are met. These listings are not intended to be an expressed or implied endorsement of any instructor. All prospective students should contact an instructor directly to enroll in a course. Course cost, frequency, duration, requirements, and class sizes will vary by instructor. Currently scheduled courses taught by MCRGO instructors may be found by clicking HERE.

The table below may be sorted by all fields by clicking on the arrow to the right of the field name. To find instructors near you, you may sort by Location, by Telephone (searching for instructors in your area code), or by typing your city in the search box.

Last Name
First Name
Location
E-mail
Telephone
Website
Advanced CPL
MartinRichardLutherrich@vipermi.com(269) 207-1961http://www.trailsidellc.comYes
Rudowski •RobertClinton Townshiprrudowski@nhssi.nethttp://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/bob-rudowski/Yes
DeWeerd •NathanLudingtonlakeshoreftt@gmail.com(231) 233-7042http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/nathan-deweerd/Yes
Washington •LarryDetroit Metroccw.concealedcarry@gmail.com(248) 797-4498http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/larry-washington/Yes
WarrenJimBrooklynJim@warrendefense.com(734) 320-7318http://www.warrendefense.comYes
Danielson •AudreeSt. Clairaudree.danielson@hotmail.com(810) 278-6408https://www.facebook.com/bangswitchfirearmstraining/Yes
DanielsonJeremySt. Clairbangswitchfirearmstraining@gmail.com(810) 278-6341https://www.facebook.com/bangswitchfirearmstraining/Yes
Craig •DeanLapeer Countydean@gotCPL.com(810) 882-1212http://www.gotcpl.com/Yes
Joslin •ArtPinckney (Brighton)wolverine07@mac.com(734) 954-0257http://www.criticaldefensetraining.usYes
Beasinger •PaulEast Lansingpaul@keenetrainingandconsulting.com(517) 258-2420http://www.keenetraining.com
Patterson •Leon (Pat)Iron MountainPatsFT@charter.net(906) 221-3205http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/patjill-patterson/Yes
MillerRonDorrron@centershotgunrange.com(616) 371-7468http://centershotgunrange.comYes
CarterJimMilford (Brighton)semiprocpl@yahoo.com(248) 515-6917http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/jim-carter/
VanWagnerPaulDorrpaul@centershotgunrange.com(616) 371-7468http://www.centershotgunrange.comYes
JarskiJosephRiley Townshipn146ma@gmail.comYes
BieganowskiDavidTraverse Citymarinelawyer@charter.net(231) 947-6073http://tcffnm.com/
BurnettRobertTraverse Citybob.burnett13@yahoo.com(912) 617-2384
Davids •MattAnn Arbor (Manchester)mattdavids@hotmail.comhttp://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/matt-davids/Yes
Shatkosky •RichardLansingrich@micpltraining.com(517) 515-7155http://www.micpltraining.com
OsburnEricMilfordozzie377@yahoo.com
Akers •HarryLapeer County (Dryden)hdakers@hdakers.com(810) 796-4200http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/harry-akers/Yes
Rand •JosephJacksonrandcpl45@gmail.com(517) 206-6158http://randcpl.com/Yes
CurcioJosephAuburn Hillsnarrowgatenra@att.net(248) 797-7675http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/joseph-curcio/
MorganRonPetoskey / Cheboygantheshootist65@gmail.com(231) 881-5091Yes
OusnamerJohnWaterfordshootrdude@gmail.com
TellasCharlesMilanchuck.ceetee@yahoo.com
TellasLorenaMilanccw4pp@yahoo.com
Savo •RobertShelby Townshiprmsavo@ameritech.netYes
JohnsonJoelLaingsburgpaul@keenetrainingandconsulting.com(517) 258-2420http://www.keenetraining.com
HoodJoshuaSaginawjwhood@svsu.edu
PalmerRossWayne & Washtenawinfo@goccw.com(734) 645-2344http://www.goccw.com
Williams •BobBrighton (Howell)bob@iHelpWithShooting.com(248) 830-0972http://www.iHelpWithShooting.comYes
CarltonRonaldGreenvilleron44c46@yahoo.comhttp://flatriver.orgYes
Rankin •JayGrand Rapids (Dorr)jayrankin357@gmail.comhttp://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/jay-rankin/Yes
Peek •RonGreenvillebladepeek@chartermi.net
MillerRobByron Centerrob@rmillerelectric.com
AndersonGregoryMattawanandersongreg1949@gmail.com(269) 353-4867
MillsSuzanneScottsmillssue55@gmail.com
Laws •ThomasDeltonlawsjrthomas@ymail.com(269) 838-3942Yes
SaucedaDomingoKalamazooHQFFT@yahoo.com(269) 548-7332
ChiricoJeffAdajbchirico@comcast.net
SchaalToddGrand Rapidstodd@estesgroup.com
BaileyNathanielLansingnathanielbailey@gmail.com
KingRobertCharlotteRobert@tacticalandpractical.com(517) 231-2841
KingJustinMarshalljustinkingedi@gmail.com
BrandliMarkDeltonmbrandli@mei.net
SikkemaTomGrandvilletjsikkema@sbcglobal.net
WestraMichaelKalamazooSouthwicks@hotmail.com(269) 685-6666https://www.facebook.com/Southwicksguns/
O'Brien •TomGrand Rapidstommygunsmi@gmail.com(616) 920-1701http://www.tommygunstraining.comYes
LayneTimSand Laketlayne@sportslaynefirearmstraining.com
Vander Wal •JimAdajvanco@iserv.net
TiethoffThomasCedar Springstom@tiethoff.comYes
StephensMarkTraverse City / Cedarmark.n.chip@gmail.com(231) 360-1866
RozmarekHenryManisteehrozmarek@gmail.com
UrsumDanielManisteedanube@chartermi.net
HudsonRodneyOnekamarodhudson@charter.net
MazeikaEdwardManisteesandyanded@charter.net
LeeJackManisteejrlee45@yahoo.com
TroscinskiMichaelRochester Hillsmjtfirearmstraining@gmail.com(248) 509-5089https://www.facebook.com/MJT-Firearms-Training-1069570953054308/
DixonBryanBarodabldixon5@comcast.net(269) 422-1288http://www.dixonsgunsmithing.comYes
LangbehnKirkGrand Rapidskirk.langbehn@yahoo.com(269) 569-1634http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/kirk-langbehn/
LuchtJoeTwin Lakejlucht01@gmail.comYes
LuchtAprilTwin Lakeklycobb@gmail.comYes
Holmes •MichaelJacksonAimSmallMissSmallLLC@comcast.net(517) 782-2073http://www.AimSmallMissSmallLLC.com
HartRichardHowellrhartpfa@ameritech.net(810) 599-1576http://www.patriotfirearmsacademy.net
PikeDavidBrightonpikecg@gmail.com(810) 355-6193http://www.PersonalDefenseConnection.com
FerrucciMonicaMattawanmonica@dandrsports.com
Taylor •SarahJacksonSBTAYLOR914@gmail.com
HatmakerCharlesWaterfordcharles3885@att.net(248) 318-9719
PatrickAaronOwossoKodiak21a@gmail.com
Prince •SteveHollandPrinceArming@gmail.com(616) 204-1705https://www.facebook.com/PrinceArming/Yes
ReneauPhillipColdwaterpreneau@aol.com
HollowellLeonBelmontleon_hollowell@hotmail.com
Reeves •BrentPortage/KalamazooFirearms@azocivilservices.com(269) 350-4494http://www.AzoCivilServices.comYes
TillerRonKentwoodron@rontiller.com(616) 648-1794http://www.LegallyArmedInWestMichigan.comYes
Patterson •JillIron Mountainpatsft_jill@charter.nethttp://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/patjill-patterson/
TraheyTimothyCheboyganttrahey@hotmail.com
PierceHarmonFentonharmonii60@gmail.com
PrapasKonstantineRochesterdinoprapas@gmail.com
BauerChrisSterling Heightschris@chrisbauertraining.com(586) 453-4912http://www.ChrisBauerTraining.com
SinischoTimOrtonville / Flinttsinischo@gmail.com(586) 918-7383
LongKennethDetroitkenneth.long8805@sbcglobal.net
Vallone •GiuseppeShelby Townshipjoevallone@aol.com(586) 634-4240Yes
FinchKeithPlainwellSouthwicks@hotmail.com(269) 685-6666https://www.facebook.com/Southwicksguns/
WadsworthToddMendonwadcutters@gmail.com(269) 535-6499http://www.facebook.com/Wadcutters
WadsworthPhilipWaynepd_wads@yahoo.com(734) 578-7541http://www.facebook.com/Wadcutters
HamrickBillieOxfordbill.directgroup@gmail.com
McPhersonMattOtsegomattmcphersonbbnq@gmail.com
AtwellJohnPort Austinatwell06@comcast.net(517) 230-4326
EngmanJonathanBloomfield Hillsjonathanengman@patrickhenrycenter.net
RyanJamesDearbornjim@wfami.com(313) 215-2236http://www.wfami.com
PrindleGaryTroyg@michcpl.com(248) 602-0883http://www.michcpl.com
ZdybelMattMacomb Townshipmzdybel@yahoo.com(586) 295-5272http://www.GetACPL.com
KramerGuyKalamazooed@michiganhunter.com
FosterDirkSanduskyDirk@fosterselfreliance.com
DutcherRichardWashington Townshiponefmuth@gmail.com
MalloryChristopherMidlandTraining@ConfidentCarryMI.com(989) 750-1609http://www.ConfidentCarryMI.comYes
DeegGeraldMetamorajerry.deeg@gmail.com
PoetScottManchesterscott@sidearmdefense.com(734) 323-5293http://www.sidearmdefense.com
SagerRogerMunithrogerc300@gmail.com
LanningNicholasMiddlevillenlanning@tbsnetworking.com
VincentBrianHoward Citybvincent@vincentlegalgroup.com
SheridanPhilipSaginawgunshop@sheridanarms.com(989) 607-0130http://www.sheridanarms.com
BurmeisterRoyLakeviewaar5kf@casair.netYes
VermeulenJohnShelby Townshipjverm2691@gmail.com
PieriAaronStanwoodapieri79@gmail.comYes
PlaceJammyEaton Rapidsjammy.place@gmail.com
WarnemuendeJeraldPortagejerry.warnemuende@sbcglobal.netYes
MartinDawnLutherdawnmmartin2011@gmail.com(231) 492-0510http://www.trailsidellc.com
WhiteDouglasCrystaldougw622@yahoo.com
PetersonCraigFreeportcspglockman17@gmail.com
ReevesRichardPortagerreevesfd@gmail.com
KetchamMatthewKalamazoomketcham.mk@gmail.com
FlaggJeffRichlandjflagg2009@gmail.com
ReevesHeatherRichlandheather@azocivilservices.comYes
BrazoJeffreySturgispm2brazo@frontier.com
RockwellAndrewNileszrock4365@hotmail.com
WoodCoreyPortagecorey.j.wood1985@gmail.com
KramerDoniKalamazoodkramer@kramerfarm.com
GoddardRandyWolverinergoddard50@yahoo.com
BatesCharlesKentwoodchuck.bates@gmail.com(616) 589-6278Yes
AdamsRonMendonshootsafely@yahoo.com
JankovichMarcyJacksonMarcyj@MichiganCombatDynamix.com
OppenheimPhilipWest Bloomfieldpdoppenheim@gmail.com
HalsethScottLivoniashalseth@twmi.rr.com
ZamerJodieJacksonjodie@bitemek9.com
ReynaHenryMidlandhreyna0033@gmail.com
BeattyJasonSouth Havenjbeatty@ravendefense.org(269) 767-1629http://www.ravendefense.org
DayJustinMason Yes
SippleBobSt. Johnsbobsipple@gmail.com
RelyeaSteveLansingsrelyea369@frontier.com
ReynoldsCharlesThree Riversshootsafely@comcast.net
SwihartPhillipBay Citytamraq@chartermi.net
BlankenburgTadTroytadblankenburg@gmail.com
FrommertEricLivoniaefrommert@gmail.com
SchreurAllenBay CitySchreur@msn.com
WalkerChristopherPottervillewalkerone1974@yahoo.com
CoryellSkipMartinskipcoryell@hotmail.com
ModlinskiAdamMacomb Twp.mag44579@yahoo.com
CarrThomas Fort Gratiotgsgtwhitey@aol.com(810) 987-7708
DeShonRichardMarysvillericharddeshon@gmail.com
CoxJackBattle Creekjackn8ls@gmail.com
CrosbyJefferyGrand Rapidsjscrosby@defensiveshoot.com(616) 291-1085http://www.defensiveshoot.com
SpeerChadPortagechadmspeer@gmail.com
NielsenErikGrand Rapidserik.nielsen@strikefirstprotection.com
BenhamCharlesNewaygofirehousemich@gmail.com
BetterleyAngelicMattawanangelbetterley110813@gmail.com
OsbourneKevinAlpenaosbournek@hughes.net
HortonBryan JasonBellevuend2hunt@gmail.com
BycroftWilliamConstantinebill.bycroft@gmail.com
BycroftNancyConstantinenancy.bycroft@gmail.com
DieballDavidHowellGUNGURU@comcast.net
KettlerChris Dorrclkettler@sbcglobal.net
RauppKennethHarrisonrauppcpl@gmail.com
HertleinLesterThree Riversleshert@mindspring.com
HertleinBrianStrugisbhertlein44@gmail.com
WillsmoreSteveHowellswillsmore@live.com
ChesneyTerryCadillacchesneyt@gmail.com
MatthewsLukeNunicaDieselroad@yahoo.com(616) 566-8832Matthews Training Group
DingmonCliffordAlbionFSFIREARMS@YAHOO.COM
HeldDavid R. Adaheldd2013@gmail.com
ColligeCrystalHanovercat@firearmfluency.com
ColligeAlexHanovermcrgo@nyosuht.com
ZanderDavidJacksonzdave86@yahoo.com
WadsworthDoloresWaynepdwads7542@gmail.com(734) 578-7542http://www.facebook.com/Wadcutters
StroudJeffHoughtonjeff@906tactical.com
BrayCalebKingsfordbrayca13@outlook.com
CharlesStevenBrimleygunner@jamadots.com
McCray KingSusanScottvilleslmk56@gmail.com
KingTrinityScottvilletrinityking90@gmail.com
MilesRonDeltoninfo@securityforlifeacademy.com
WalkerMartinLutherwalker.building.and.construction@hotmail.com
VanMaldegenRyanGreenvillerecoilfc@gmail.com
HillJamieCarsonvillejamierah@gmail.com
DeatonShaneBrown Citysstacademy@yahoo.com
HammettSteveCass Cityhammett@speednetllc.com
PachesnyLoganManisteelpachesny@gmail.com
KeeganChastinEmmettcckeegan4030@gmail.com
ZawojskyjStefanShelby Townshiptackleberry28@live.com
GarmoThomasSterling Heightstjgarmo@wowway.com
StantonFredDearbornfstanton@huronvalleyguns.com
McCannDavidWestlanddmmccann@huronvalleyguns.com
HyamsEricWestlandremngton@hotmail.com
HarrisMichaelClarkstonmharris@paladintraining.net
AllenWilliamWyandottewallen@wyan.org
HilemanJohnHowellbirddog5531@comcast.net
JonesJayWaterfordjay@raptorjet.com
MurdockWalterWyandottemurdock_walter@yahoo.com
HillJustinWyandotteshopguy100@yahoo.com