Check back often as the 2016 election gets closer for updates!

MCRGOPAC representatives are actively involved with legislators in Michigan. We have become the “gun group” to which legislators turn to when they want an Endorsement from a Gun Group in Michigan.

Our Political Action Committee (PAC), registered with the State of Michigan, Bureau of Elections, has helped many pro-firearm legislators in state-wide elections. MCRGOPAC was particularly helpful in recent elections supporting Pro Firearms Legislators, many in close elections. We do make a difference. We will make a difference in the upcoming election.

The 2016 Michigan House Candidate Ratings from the MCRGO-PAC
If viewing via mobile, use landscape mode.

First Name Last Name City District Party Rating
Pamela Sossi Detroit 1  Democratic A
Brian R. Banks Harper Woods 1  Democratic F
Angles L.  Hunt Detroit 2  Democratic F
Wendell L. Byrd Detroit 3  Democratic F
Matt Schonert Hamtramck 4  Republican A
Jumar Motley Detroit 4  Democratic D
Rose Mary C Robinson Detroit 4  Democratic F
Fred Durhal Detroit 5  Democratic F
Stephanie Chang Detroit 6  Democratic F
Bernard Thompson Detroit 7  Democratic C
LaTanya Garrett Detroit 7  Democratic F
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Detroit 8  Democratic F
Mary Mazur Detroit 10  Democratic C
Leslie Love Oak Park 10  Democratic F
Robert Pope Garden City 11  Republican F
Erik Soderquist Taylor 12  Republican A
Darrell Stasik Riverview 14  Republican B
Norman B. Alsahoury Dearborn 15  Democratic A
Richard B. Johnson Dearborn 15  Republican B
Terrance Guido Gerin Dearborn 15  Republican D
Pat Gaffka Westland 16  Republican A
Joseph Bellino, Jr. Monroe 17 Republican B
Renata Polonaise Grosse Pointe 18 Republican C
Laura Cox Livonia 19  Republican B
Jon Smith Livonia 19  Democratic C
Jeffrey T. Neilson Northville 20  Republican A
Chris Roosen Plymouth 20  Republican B
Kristy Pagan Canton 21  Democratic F
John Chirkun Roseville 22  Democratic C
Bob Howey Trenton 23  Republican A
Mike Taylor Huron Township 23  Republican B
Mike Aiello Clinton Township 24  Republican A
Arzo F. Smith Macomb Township 24  Republican B
Daryl L. Smith Macomb   24  Republican B
Ronald Simon Albers Sterling Heights 25   Republican A
Henry Yanez Sterling Heights 25   Democratic C
Randy LeVasseur Royal Oak 26 Republican A
Robert Wittenberg Oak Park 27 Democratic F
Joseph Bogdan Utica  30  Republican A
Jackie Ryan Sterling Heights 30  Republican A
Michael Shallal Sterling Heights 30  Republican A
Diana Farrington Utica  30  Republican C
Lisa Valeria-Nowc Clinton Township 31 Republican B
Pamela Hornberger Chesterfield Township 32  Republican A
Paul Manley Chesterfield   32  Democratic D
Mel Koch Macomb   33  Republican A
Sheldon A. Neeley Flint 34  Democratic F
Jeremy Moss Southfield 35  Democratic F
Peter J. Lucido Shelby Township 36 Republican A
Mitch Swoboda Farmington Hills 37  Republican A
Christine Greig Northville 37  Democratic F
Jason G.W. Dorsch Novi   38  Democratic C
Kathy S. Crawford Novi   38  Republican B
Carson Daniel Lauffer Walled Lake   38  Republican B
Klint Kesto Walled Lake   39  Republican A
Ryan Manier Troy 41  Republican A
Jim Tedder Clarkson 43  Republican A
Michael Webber Rochester Hills 45  Republican A
Joe Kent Lake Orion 46 Republican A
Hank Vaupel Fowlerville 47 Republican A
Pam Faris Clio 48 Democratic D
Jeremy A. Baker Mount Morris 49  Republican A
Phil Phelps Flushing 49  Democratic A
Tim Sneller Burton 50 Democratic B
Randy Clark Salem 52 Republican B
Kevin Jardine Ypsilanti 54  Republican A
Lisa Cardenas Ypsilanti 54  Democratic F
Adam F. Zemke Ann Arbor 55  Democratic F
Jim Cottrell Adrian   57  Republican A
Bronna Kahle Adrian   57  Republican A
Brian Good Tecumseh 57  Republican B
Aaron Miller Surges 59 Republican A
Jon Hoadley Kalamazoo   60 Democratic F
John Bizon Battle Creek 62 Republican A
Julie Alexander Hanover 64  Republican A
John M. Griffin Jackson 64  Republican A
Greg Kolich Kalamazoo   66  Republican A
Matthew T. Nilson Hartford 66  Republican C
Leon R. Clark Mason   67  Republican B
Jerry Ketchum Holt 67  Republican B
Tom Cochran Mason   67  Democratic C
Chris G. Davenport Lansing   68  Democratic F
Andy Schor Lansing   68  Democratic F
George Nastas Haslett 69  Republican B
Sam Singh East Lansing 69  Democratic F
James A. Lower Cedar Lake 70 Republican A
Steven Johnson Wayland 72  Republican A
Tony Noto Kentwood   72  Republican B
Robert D. Coughlin Kentwood   72  Republican C
Chris Afendoulis Grand Rapids   73 Republican C
Rob Verheulen Walker 74 Republican A
Chad C. Rossiter  Grand Rapids   75  Republican C
David LaGrand Grand Rapids   75  Democratic C
Winnie Brinks Grand Rapids   76  Democratic F
Ryan Arnt Saint Joseph   79  Republican A
Kim LaSanta  Saint Joseph   79  Republican A
Troy Rolling Benton Harbor 79  Republican A
Mary E. Brown Saint Joseph   79  Republican C
Mary Whiteford Allegan 80  Republican A
Abigail Nobel Dorr  80  Republican B
Dan Lauwers Brockway Township 81 Republican C
Justin K. Faber Deckerville 83  Republican A
Shane Hernandez Port Huron 83  Republican A
Matt Muxlow Brown City 83  Republican A
Edward J. Canfield Sebewaing 84  Republican C
James L. Wencel Bad Axe 84  Democratic C
Hartmann Frederick Aue Owosso 85  Republican A
Ben Frederick Owosso 85  Republican A
Katherine Henry Belding 86  Republican A
Jeffrey W. Johnson Grand River  86  Republican A
Thomas A. Albert  Lowell  86  Republican B
Julie Calley Portland 87  Republican A
Roger Victory Hudsonville 88  Republican A
Holly Hughes Montague 91  Republican B
Gail Eichorst Muskegon 92  Republican C
Tom Leonard Dewitt 93  Republican A
Tim Kelly Saginaw  94 Republican C
Dorothy Tanner Saginaw  95  Republican F
Vanessa Guerra Saginaw  95  Democratic F
David Scholl Bay City  96  Republican A
George Gilmore Clare  97  Republican A
Jason Wentworth Clare  97  Republican A
Robert Townsend Clare  97  Democratic B
Gary Glenn Midland 98  Republican A
Roger Hauck Mount Pleasant 99  Republican B
John Wilterink Newaygo 100  Republican A
Curt VanderWall Ludington 101  Republican A
Mark Walter Traverse City 101  Republican C
Dan Scripps Northport 101  Democratic D
Jason Briscoe Morley 102  Republican A
Ormand Hook Big Rapids 102  Republican A
Michele Hoitenga Manton 102 Republican A
Daire L. Rendon Lake City 103  Republican B
Robyn Pillinger Daniels Houghton Lake 103  Democratic B
Vijay Kumar West Branch 103  Republican D
Jason Gillman Traverse City 104  Republican A
Larry C. Inman Williamsburg 104  Republican C
Triston S. Cole Mancelona 105  Republican A
Sue Allor Wolverine 106  Republican A
Robert Kennedy Harrisville 106  Democratic F
Lee Chatfield Levering 107  Republican A
Alan Arcand Iron Mountain 108  Republican A
Beau Matthew LaFave Iron Mountain 108  Republican A
Darryl Shann Bark River 108  Republican A
Kevin W. Pfister Manistique 109  Republican B
Scott  Dianda Calumet 110  Democratic A