MCRGO Instructors

class

MCRGO provides this instructor listing as a courtesy to the general public. These instructors are currently certified by MCRGO to offer MCL 28.425j training in Michigan to qualify Michigan residents to receive a concealed pistol license provided all other legal requirements are met. These listings are not intended to be an expressed or implied endorsement of any instructor. All prospective students should contact an instructor directly to enroll in a course. Course cost, frequency, duration, requirements, and class sizes will vary by instructor. Currently scheduled courses taught by MCRGO instructors may be found by clicking HERE.

The table below may be sorted by all fields by clicking on the arrow to the right of the field name. To find instructors near you, you may sort by Location, by Telephone (searching for instructors in your area code), or by typing your city in the search box.

Last Name
First Name
Location
E-mail
Telephone
Website
MartinRichardLutherrich@vipermi.com http://www.vipermi.com/
Rudowski •RobertClinton Townshiprrudowski@nhssi.nethttp://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/bob-rudowski/
DeWeerdNathanLudingtonlakeshoreftt@gmail.com(231) 233-7042http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/nathan-deweerd/
Washington •LarryDetroit Metroccw.concealedcarry@gmail.com(248) 797-4498http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/larry-washington/
WarrenJimBrooklynJim@warrendefense.com(734) 320-7318http://www.warrendefense.com
Danielson •AudreeSt. Clairaudree.danielson@hotmail.com(810) 278-6408https://www.facebook.com/bangswitchfirearmstraining/
DanielsonJeremySt. Clairbangswitchfirearmstraining@gmail.com(810) 278-6341https://www.facebook.com/bangswitchfirearmstraining/
Craig •DeanLapeer Countydean@gotCPL.com(810) 882-1212http://www.gotcpl.com/
Joslin •ArtPinckney (Brighton)wolverine07@mac.com(734) 954-0257http://www.criticaldefensetraining.us
Beasinger •PaulEast Lansingpaul@keenetrainingandconsulting.com(517) 258-2420http://www.keenetraining.com
Patterson •Leon (Pat)Iron MountainPatsFT@charter.net(906) 221-3205http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/patjill-patterson/
MillerRonDorrron@centershotgunrange.com(616) 371-7468http://centershotgunrange.com
CarterJimMilford (Brighton)semiprocpl@yahoo.com(248) 515-6917http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/jim-carter/
VanWagnerPaulDorrpaul@centershotgunrange.com(616) 371-7468http://www.centershotgunrange.com
JarskiJosephRiley Townshipn146ma@gmail.com
BieganowskiDavidTraverse Citymarinelawyer@charter.net(231) 947-6073http://tcffnm.com/
BurnettRobertTraverse Citybob.burnett13@yahoo.com(912) 617-2384
Davids •MattAnn Arbor (Manchester)mattdavids@hotmail.comhttp://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/matt-davids/
Shatkosky •RichardLansingrich@micpltraining.com(517) 515-7155http://www.micpltraining.com
OsburnEricMilfordozzie377@yahoo.com
Akers •HarryLapeer County (Dryden)hdakers@hdakers.com(810) 796-4200http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/harry-akers/
Rand •JosephJacksonrandcpl45@gmail.com(517) 206-6158http://randcpl.com/
CurcioJosephAuburn Hillsnarrowgatenra@att.net(248) 797-7675http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/joseph-curcio/
MorganRonPetoskey / Cheboygantheshootist65@gmail.com(231) 881-5091
OusnamerJohnWaterfordshootrdude@gmail.com
TellasCharlesMilanchuck.ceetee@yahoo.com
TellasLorenaMilanccw4pp@yahoo.com
Savo •RobertShelby Townshiprmsavo@ameritech.net
JohnsonJoelLaingsburgpaul@keenetrainingandconsulting.com(517) 258-2420http://www.keenetraining.com
HoodJoshuaSaginawjwhood@svsu.edu
PalmerRossWayne & Washtenawinfo@goccw.com(734) 645-2344http://www.goccw.com
Williams •BobBrighton (Howell)bob@iHelpWithShooting.com(248) 830-0972http://www.iHelpWithShooting.com
CarltonRonaldGreenvilleron44c46@yahoo.comhttp://flatriver.org
Rankin •JayGrand Rapids (Dorr)jayrankin357@gmail.comhttp://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/jay-rankin/
Peek •RonGreenvillebladepeek@chartermi.net
MillerRobByron Centerrob@rmillerelectric.com
AndersonGregoryMattawanandersongreg1949@gmail.com(269) 353-4867
MillsSuzanneScottsmillssue55@gmail.com
Laws •ThomasDeltonlawsjrthomas@ymail.com(269) 838-3942
SaucedaDomingoKalamazooHQFFT@yahoo.com(269) 548-7332
ChiricoJeffAdajbchirico@comcast.net
SchaalToddGrand Rapidstodd@estesgroup.com
BaileyNathanielLansingnathanielbailey@gmail.com
KingRobertCharlotteRobert@tacticalandpractical.com(517) 231-2841
KingJustinMarshalljustinkingedi@gmail.com
BrandliMarkDeltonmbrandli@mei.net
SikkemaTomGrandvilletjsikkema@sbcglobal.net
WestraMichaelKalamazooSouthwicks@hotmail.com(269) 685-6666https://www.facebook.com/Southwicksguns/
O'Brien •TomGrand Rapidstommygunsmi@gmail.com(616) 920-1701http://www.tommygunstraining.com
LayneTimSand Laketlayne@sportslaynefirearmstraining.com
Vander Wal •JimAdajvanco@iserv.net
TiethoffThomasCedar Springstom@tiethoff.com
StephensMarkTraverse City / Cedarmark.n.chip@gmail.com(231) 360-1866
RozmarekHenryManisteehrozmarek@gmail.com
UrsumDanielManisteedanube@chartermi.net
HudsonRodneyOnekamarodhudson@charter.net
MazeikaEdwardManisteesandyanded@charter.net
LeeJackManisteejrlee45@yahoo.com
TroscinskiMichaelRochester Hillsmjtfirearmstraining@gmail.com(248) 509-5089https://www.facebook.com/MJT-Firearms-Training-1069570953054308/
DixonBryanBarodabldixon5@comcast.net(269) 422-1288http://www.dixonsgunsmithing.com
LangbehnKirkGrand Rapidskirk.langbehn@yahoo.com(269) 569-1634http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/kirk-langbehn/
LuchtJoeTwin Lakejlucht01@gmail.com
LuchtAprilTwin Lakeklycobb@gmail.com
Holmes •MichaelJacksonAimSmallMissSmallLLC@comcast.net(517) 782-2073http://www.AimSmallMissSmallLLC.com
HartRichardHowellrhartpfa@ameritech.net(810) 599-1576http://www.patriotfirearmsacademy.net
PikeDavidBrightonpikecg@gmail.com(810) 355-6193http://www.PersonalDefenseConnection.com
FerrucciMonicaMattawanmonica@dandrsports.com
Taylor •SarahJacksonSBTAYLOR914@gmail.com
HatmakerCharlesWaterfordcharles3885@att.net(248) 318-9719
PatrickAaronOwossoKodiak21a@gmail.com
Prince •SteveHollandPrinceArming@gmail.com(616) 204-1705https://www.facebook.com/PrinceArming/
ReneauPhillipColdwaterpreneau@aol.com
HollowellLeonBelmontleon_hollowell@hotmail.com
Reeves •BrentPortage/KalamazooFirearms@azocivilservices.com(269) 350-4494http://www.AzoCivilServices.com
TillerRonKentwoodron@rontiller.com(616) 648-1794http://www.LegallyArmedInWestMichigan.com
Patterson •JillIron Mountainpatsft_jill@charter.nethttp://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/patjill-patterson/
TraheyTimothyCheboyganttrahey@hotmail.com
PierceHarmonFentonharmonii60@gmail.com
PrapasKonstantineRochesterdinoprapas@gmail.com
BauerChrisSterling Heightschris@chrisbauertraining.com(586) 453-4912http://www.ChrisBauerTraining.com
SinischoTimOrtonville / Flinttsinischo@gmail.com(586) 918-7383
LongKennethDetroitkenneth.long8805@sbcglobal.net
Vallone •GiuseppeShelby Townshipjoevallone@aol.com(586) 634-4240
FinchKeithPlainwellSouthwicks@hotmail.com(269) 685-6666https://www.facebook.com/Southwicksguns/
WadsworthToddMendonwadcutters@gmail.com(269) 535-6499http://www.facebook.com/Wadcutters
WadsworthPhilipWaynepd_wads@yahoo.com
HamrickBillieOxfordbill.directgroup@gmail.com
McPhersonMattOtsegomattmcphersonbbnq@gmail.com
AtwellJohnPort Austinatwell06@comcast.net(517) 230-4326
EngmanJonathanBloomfield Hillsjonathanengman@fabriziobrook.com
RyanJamesDearbornjim@wfami.com(313) 215-2236http://www.wfami.com
PrindleGaryTroyg@michcpl.com(248) 602-0883http://www.michcpl.com
ZdybelMattMacomb Townshipmzdybel@yahoo.com(586) 295-5272http://www.GetACPL.com
KramerGuyKalamazooed@michiganhunter.com
FosterDirkSanduskyDirk@fosterselfreliance.com
DutcherRichardWashington Townshiponefmuth@gmail.com
MalloryChristopherMidlandTraining@ConfidentCarryMI.com(989) 750-1609http://www.ConfidentCarryMI.com
DeegGeraldMetamorajerry.deeg@gmail.com
PoetScottManchesterscott@sidearmdefense.com(734) 323-5293http://www.sidearmdefense.com
SagerRogerMunithrogerc300@gmail.com
LanningNicholasMiddlevillenlanning@tbsnetworking.com
VincentBrianHoward Citybvincent@vincentlegalgroup.com
SheridanPhilipSaginawgunshop@sheridanarms.com(989) 607-0130http://www.sheridanarms.com
BurmeisterRoyLakeviewaar5kf@casair.net
VermeulenJohnShelby Townshipjverm2691@gmail.com
PieriAaronStanwoodapieri79@gmail.com
PlaceJammyEaton Rapidsjammy.place@gmail.com
WarnemuendeJeraldPortagejerry.warnemuende@sbcglobal.net
MartinDawnLutherdawnmmartin2011@gmail.com
WhiteDouglasCrystaldougw622@yahoo.com
PetersonCraigFreeportatvcsp@yahoo.com
ReevesRichardPortagerreevesfd@gmail.com
KetchamMatthewKalamazoomketcham.mk@gmail.com
FlaggJeffRichlandjflagg2009@gmail.com
ReevesHeatherRichlandheather@azocivilservices.com
BrazoJeffreySturgispm2brazo@frontier.com
RockwellAndrewNileszrock4365@hotmail.com
WoodCoreyPortagecorey.j.wood1985@gmail.com
KramerDoniKalamazoodkramer@kramerfarm.com
GoddardRandyWolverinergoddard50@yahoo.com
BatesCharlesKentwoodchuck.bates@gmail.com(616) 589-6278
AdamsRonMendonshootsafely@yahoo.com
JankovichMarcyJacksonMarcyj@MichCombatDynamix.com
OppenheimPhilipWest Bloomfieldpdoppenheim@gmail.com
HalsethScottLivoniashalseth@twmi.rr.com
WaldenMarjoriePittsfordmarjorie.walden1969@googlemail.com
ZamerJodieJacksonjodie@bitemek9.com
ReynaHenryMidlandhreyna0033@gmail.com
BeattyJasonSouth Havenjbeatty@ravendefense.org(269) 767-1629http://www.ravendefense.org
DayJustinMasonboogie172@gmail.com
SippleBobSt. Johnsbobsipple@gmail.com
RelyeaSteveLansingsrelyea369@frontier.com
ReynoldsCharlesThree Riversshootsafely@comcast.net
SwihartPhillipBay Citytamraq@chartermi.net
BlankenburgTadTroytadblankenburg@gmail.com
FrommertEricLivoniaefrommert@gmail.com
SchreurAllenBay CitySchreur@msn.com
WalkerChristopherPottervillewalkerone1974@yahoo.com