MCRGO Instructors

class

MCRGO provides this instructor listing as a courtesy to the general public. These instructors are currently certified by MCRGO to offer MCL 28.425j training in Michigan to qualify Michigan residents to receive a concealed pistol license provided all other legal requirements are met. These listings are not intended to be an expressed or implied endorsement of any instructor. All prospective students should contact an instructor directly to enroll in a course. Course cost, frequency, duration, requirements, and class sizes will vary by instructor. Currently scheduled courses taught by MCRGO instructors may be found by clicking HERE.

The table below may be sorted by all fields by clicking on the arrow to the right of the field name. To find instructors near you, you may sort by Location, by Telephone (searching for instructors in your area code), or by typing your city in the search box.

Last Name
First Name
Location
E-mail
Telephone
Website
MartinRichardLutherrich@vipermi.com http://www.vipermi.com/
RudowskiRobertClinton Townshiprrudowski@nhssi.nethttp://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/bob-rudowski/
DeWeerdNathanLudingtonlakeshoreftt@gmail.com(231) 233-7042http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/nathan-deweerd/
WashingtonLarryDetroit Metroccw.concealedcarry@gmail.com(248) 797-4498http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/larry-washington/
WarrenJimBrooklynJim@warrendefense.com(734) 320-7318http://www.warrendefense.com
DanielsonAudreeSt. Clairaudree.danielson@hotmail.com(810) 278-6408https://www.facebook.com/bangswitchfirearmstraining/
DanielsonJeremySt. Clairbangswitchfirearmstraining@gmail.com(810) 278-6341https://www.facebook.com/bangswitchfirearmstraining/
CraigDeanLapeer Countydean@gotCPL.com(810) 882-1212http://www.gotcpl.com/
JoslinArtPinckney (Brighton)wolverine07@mac.com(734) 954-0257http://www.criticaldefensetraining.us
BeasingerPaulEast Lansingpaul@keenetrainingandconsulting.com(517) 258-2420http://www.keenetraining.com
PattersonLeon (Pat)Iron MountainPatsFT@charter.net(906) 221-3205http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/patjill-patterson/
MillerRonDorrron@centershotgunrange.com(616) 371-7468http://centershotgunrange.com
CarterJimMilford (Brighton)semiprocpl@yahoo.com(248) 515-6917http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/jim-carter/
VanWagnerPaulDorrpaul@centershotgunrange.com(616) 371-7468http://www.centershotgunrange.com
JarskiJosephRiley Townshipn146ma@gmail.com
BieganowskiDavidTraverse Citymarinelawyer@charter.net(231) 947-6073http://tcffnm.com/
BurnettRobertTraverse Citybob.burnett13@yahoo.com(912) 617-2384http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/bob-burnett/
DavidsMattAnn Arbor (Manchester)mattdavids@hotmail.comhttp://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/matt-davids/
ShatkoskyRichardLansingrich@micpltraining.com(517) 515-7155http://www.micpltraining.com
OsburnEricMilfordozzie377@yahoo.com
AkersHarryLapeer County (Dryden)hdakers@hdakers.com(810) 796-4200http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/harry-akers/
RandJosephJacksonrandcpl45@gmail.com(517) 206-6158http://randcpl.com/
CurcioJosephAuburn Hillsnarrowgatenra@att.net(248) 797-7675http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/joseph-curcio/
MorganRonPetoskey / Cheboygantheshootist65@gmail.com(231) 881-5091
OusnamerJohnWaterfordshootrdude@gmail.com
TellasCharlesMilanchuck.ceetee@yahoo.com
TellasLorenaMilanccw4pp@yahoo.com
SavoRobertShelby Townshiprmsavo@ameritech.net
JohnsonJoelLaingsburgpaul@keenetrainingandconsulting.com(517) 258-2420http://www.keenetraining.com
HoodJoshuaSaginawjwhood@svsu.edu
PalmerRossWayne & Washtenawinfo@goccw.com(734) 645-2344http://www.goccw.com
WilliamsBobBrighton (Howell)bob@iHelpWithShooting.com(248) 830-0972http://www.iHelpWithShooting.com
CarltonRonaldGreenvilleron44c46@yahoo.comhttp://flatriver.org
RankinJayGrand Rapids (Dorr)jayrankin357@gmail.comhttp://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/jay-rankin/
PeekRonGreenvillebladepeek@chartermi.net
MillerRobByron Centermillerelectric@wildblue.net
AndersonGregoryMattawanandersongreg1949@gmail.com(269) 353-4867
MillsSuzanneScottsmillssue55@gmail.com
LawsThomasDeltonlawsjrthomas@ymail.com(269) 838-3942
SaucedaDomingoKalamazooHQFFT@yahoo.com(269) 548-7332
ChiricoJeffAdajbchirico@comcast.net
SchaalToddGrand Rapidstodd@estesgroup.com
BaileyNathanielLansingnathanielbailey@gmail.com
KingRobertCharlotteRobert@tacticalandpractical.com(517) 231-2841
KingJustinMarshalljustinkingedi@gmail.com
BrandliMarkDeltonmbrandli@mei.net
SikkemaTomGrandvilletjsikkema@sbcglobal.net
WestraMichaelKalamazooSouthwicks@hotmail.com(269) 685-6666https://www.facebook.com/Southwicksguns/
O'BrienTomGrand Rapidstommygunsmi@gmail.com(616) 920-1701http://www.tommygunstraining.com
LayneTimSand Laketlayne@sportslaynefirearmstraining.com
Vander WalJimAdajvanco@iserv.net
TiethoffThomasCedar Springstom@tiethoff.com
StephensMarkTraverse City / Cedarmark.n.chip@gmail.com(231) 360-1866
RozmarekHenryManisteehrozmarek@gmail.com
UrsumDanielManisteedanube@chartermi.net
HudsonRodneyOnekamarodhudson@charter.net
MazeikaEdwardManisteesandyanded@charter.net
LeeJackManisteejrlee45@yahoo.com
TroscinskiMichaelRochester Hillsmjtfirearmstraining@gmail.com(248) 509-5089https://www.facebook.com/MJT-Firearms-Training-1069570953054308/
DixonBryanBarodabldixon5@comcast.net(269) 422-1288http://www.dixonsgunsmithing.com
LangbehnKirkGrand Rapidskirk.langbehn@yahoo.com(269) 569-1634http://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/kirk-langbehn/
LuchtJoeTwin Lakejlucht01@gmail.com
LuchtAprilTwin Lakeklycobb@gmail.com
HolmesMichaelJacksonAimSmallMissSmallLLC@comcast.net(517) 782-2073http://www.AimSmallMissSmallLLC.com
HartRichardHowellrhartpfa@ameritech.net(810) 599-1576http://www.patriotfirearmsacademy.net
PikeDavidBrightonpikecg@gmail.com(810) 355-6193http://www.PersonalDefenseConnection.com
FerrucciMonicaMattawanmonica@dandrsports.com
TaylorSarahJacksonSBTAYLOR914@gmail.com
HatmakerCharlesWaterfordcharles3885@att.net(248) 318-9719
PatrickAaronOwossoKodiak21a@gmail.com
PrinceSteveHollandPrinceArming@gmail.com(616) 204-1705https://www.facebook.com/PrinceArming/
ReneauPhillipColdwaterpreneau@aol.com
HollowellLeonBelmontleon_hollowell@hotmail.com
ReevesBrentPortage/KalamazooFirearms@azocivilservices.com(269) 350-4494http://www.AzoCivilServices.com
TillerRonKentwoodron@rontiller.com
PattersonJillIron Mountainpatsft_jill@charter.nethttp://mcrgo.org/mcrgo-instructors/patjill-patterson/
TraheyTimothyCheboyganttrahey@hotmail.com
PierceHarmonFentonharmonii60@gmail.com
PrapasKonstantineRochesterdinoprapas@gmail.com
BauerChrisSterling Heightschris@chrisbauertraining.com(586) 453-4912http://www.ChrisBauerTraining.com
SinischoTimOrtonville / Flinttsinischo@gmail.com(586) 918-7383
LongKennethDetroitkenneth.long8805@sbcglobal.net
ValloneGiuseppeShelby Townshipjoevallone@aol.com(586) 634-4240
FinchKeithPlainwellSouthwicks@hotmail.com(269) 685-6666https://www.facebook.com/Southwicksguns/
WadsworthToddMendonwadcutters@gmail.com(269) 535-6499http://www.facebook.com/Wadcutters
WadsworthPhilipWaynepd_wads@yahoo.com
HamrickBillieOxfordbill.directgroup@gmail.com
McPhersonMattOtsegomattmcphersonbbnq@gmail.com