Contact Us

Mailing Address

MCRGO (General)
PO Box 14014
Lansing, MI 48901

MCRGO Memberships
PO Box 2294
Grand Rapids, MI 49503


Directors and Staff

Title Name Phone
Chair and President, Operations Committee Chair, MCRGO-PAC Chair, Director South-East Lower Peninsula Robert W. Rudowski (586) 489-1193
First Vice Chair, Senior Lead Master Instructor, Education Committee Chair, Director Statewide At-Large Richard Martin (269) 207-1961
Second Vice Chair, MCRGO Legal Foundation Chair, Media Contact, Director South-Central Lower Peninsula Steve Dulan (517) 333-7132
Treasurer and Secretary, Director Northern Lower Peninsula Dawn Martin (269) 760-1446
Director Statewide At-Large Sen. Mike Green (517) 373-1777
Director Statewide At-Large Bill LaVoy (734) 497-6525
Director Upper Peninsula Steve Sanderson (906) 376-2154
Director South-East Lower Peninsula Nancy Crenshaw (248) 756-4031
Director South-West Lower Peninsula Charles Perricone (517) 881-3756
Director South-West Lower Peninsula Nate DeWeerd (231) 233-7042
Director South-Central Lower Peninsula Sarah Taylor (517) 917-7624
Executive Director, Webmaster, and Social Media (Staff) Brady Schickinger (517) 484-2746


The MCRGO, while focused on making certain changes to Michigan firearms law, is dedicated to enforcing existing law. Any communication with MCRGO does not create any attorney-client or any other kind of agency relationship and we are bound to pass on to law enforcement agencies any information relating to crime, past or future, for further investigation.